Icons A to Z: D is for Demons


D is for Demons, the fourth installment in the Icons A to Z series, is now available for sale on DriveThruRPG and RPGNow and available to subscribers for download.

“D is for Demons” covers devils, demons, and infernal powers, including:

  • Demonic dimensions
  • Demonic cults
  • Demonic qualities
  • Five demon archetypes
  • Demon summoning with the Occult speciality
  • The Hellfire Control power

Check it out now, or you can subscribe to the whole Icons A to Z series and get all of the entries as they are released, including all of the previous entries to-date!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s